Thursday, 26 May 2011

Eardose recordings catalogue

I will be putting up all the releases I had tracks on pretty soon that were originally available to download from the now defunct eardose label. There was also a load of great releases by other artists from the label which I may put up here too!!

Saturday, 7 August 2010

Three Masked Men - Alex mate, do one!!!!!

Heres one of two tracks I did for the Lady Gagging - The Remix album:

Friday, 6 August 2010

Promotional Video of Lady Gagging - The Remix

Just see this today and it is top quality shiz by Meep

Various - Awful 2006-2007 (DVR026 MP3)

Release date: March 2008
Pressing: unlimited MP3 album
Compiled by Uncivilized
Artwork by Beytah


1. Solypsis – Umbrella
2. Wood Ammo – Touch
3. WSicko – Dancing
4. Onken - Mika-Lollipoop [Onkens Hardcore Sukoff]
5. Shanks Pony - Now that what I call (one good track from the whole of now) 68
6. Scandinavian Noize Syndicate - Declare Independence
7. Britney vs Distance - Gimme More v1
8. JonBob - YOOOUUU!
9. Uncivilized - God Made My Funky
10. Skip - Feet Are Deformed Hands
11. Datarapist – Nought-E
12. Beytah – Like Woe
13. Bust Back - Starz Up Your Arze
14. Sporoloth & Brian - Travesty Island
15. Junkshop Coyote - Chocolate Pain (Raining Diarrhea from a Lactose-Intolerant Sky)
16. Træmunition - Because Of Me
17. Gabba Abba - Dasha from Dubai Dancing
18. Bjerk-off - Eclair Dependance

Download Here

Various - Breaking The Law (DVR036)

Release date: 1st June 2009
Pressing: unlimited MP3 album
Compiled by Hardoff and Datarapist


1) Chris Torrent - Breaking Da Law
2) Breaking The Law - Negative Symbolism Unlimited Mix
3) Crude-Ass-Beast - Breaking the Law
4) Domien - BTL1+3-ristniqaMix
5) The Lets Rob Halfords Hoody Crue - Hush Hush
6) iivix - Breakin the Law
7) Sine After Sine - Kill Yourself With A Shotgun Blast To The Face
8) Meep - Breaking The Law
9) MurdaSloth - Law Dub
10) Prudish Beast - Laws Are Made To Be Broken
11) Rioteer - Breaking The Law (dmg-01+DS rework) - 16 bit version
12) Groß Vertikal Überscam - Enactment
13) T.N.I.B. - Breaking the Law
14) Three Masked Men - Breaking The Law (Out On Bail mix)
15) ttoe - Breakin The Law
16) Tomoroh Hidari - Breaking the Law - live 15-03-02


In an act of unprecedented irony, DigiVom faces old and new remix a Judas Priest "classic" to bits. Because surely nothing can be as preposterous as the original…?

Download Here

Monday, 2 August 2010

DVR057 Lady Gagging - The Remix

Lady Gagging - The Remix. Released on 3rd August 2010 by Digital Vomit Records


Tuesday, 29 January 2008

Datarapist - 92mix

I put this mix together last year. Its a 23 minute datarapist mix up of some classic rave tracks from 1992 mashed together for a short nostalgia trip to the great outdoor parties of back in the day.

Download the 92mix here